This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
Mansfield & District Cricket League

ALL clubs should now have received their Annual Presentation Dinner Invites. This years speaker is Derek Randall and the event is on Saturday 10th November at The South Forest Suite. The deadline for responses is 21st October. Alist of winners is being sent to all clubs, but is also included in the News section of this site.

Welcome to the Web Site of the Mansfield & District Sunday Cricket League founded in 1947.

The league covers Nottinghamshire, Derbyshire and South Yorkshire areas and in 2018 the League will consist of 61 teams from 52 clubs split into 6 Divisions, with Regionalisation continuing this year into the bottom 4 sections.

The Management Committee would like to express their thanks to S .B.trophies and Mitchell Fire Protection for their kind financial support of the League and Edwinstowe C.C. for their provision of facilities.